Menu
MENU

Our Patient Testimonials Speak for Themselves

At Van Buskirk & Krischke DDS, LLC, our Crown Point, IN dentists offer free consultations and dental care that exceeds your expectations. Not surprisingly, this earns rave reviews from our patients. They also say great things about our helpful staff.

But you don’t have to take our word for it; check out our patient testimonials. To view examples of how we can improve your smile, you can also look at our smile gallery.

After hearing about our work and seeing some of it for yourself, you can call 219-641-3422 or use our convenient online form to schedule an appointment. We’re located at 250 North Main Street in Crown Point, IN, steps away from the town square and the Crown Point Community Library.

Van Buskirk & Krischke DDS, LLC
4.9
powered by Facebook
Wendy Magley
Wendy Magley
2018-01-10T22:55:13+0000
Lucy Donovan
Lucy Donovan
2017-12-21T02:32:13+0000
I have been more than satisfied with the care I have received since 1995. Dr. Mark and Dr. Krischke have taken care of my teeth from drilling to filling and even straightening them using Invisalign. Ann has done a great job of cleaning my teeth. It is an office with friendly accommodating staff.
Kathy Horvat
Kathy Horvat
2017-12-19T02:47:56+0000
Bri Eaton
Bri Eaton
2017-12-06T01:36:25+0000
Kim Barr Koryczan
Kim Barr Koryczan
2017-11-15T17:03:34+0000
Jim Schroeder
Jim Schroeder
2017-08-14T22:00:11+0000
Great work. You can tell they take pride in their work. Been going there for years.
Polly Byrd-Gaza
Polly Byrd-Gaza
2017-03-12T00:46:47+0000
Dr. Mark has been my dentist since I was 18...(over 25 years) and Im so lucky to have him do such quality work on my teeth and my families teeth. His staff is also amazing. They have all become what I consider close friends. Thank You Mark!!!
Gina Negrelli Clark
Gina Negrelli Clark
2017-03-10T23:05:48+0000
No words can describe HOW amazing Dr. Mark and his entire staff of assistants and hygienists are! Nicolina and Rose NEVER have a bad attitude at the desk and always do the BEST to work with everyone's schedule! I've been there almost every week since November and can honestly say I love the dentist now! Two extractions and a root canal without any PAIN! Dr. Mark is the BEST!
Jennifer Van Haitsma
Jennifer Van Haitsma
2017-03-09T02:46:09+0000
Jacob Rivera
Jacob Rivera
2017-02-08T23:39:47+0000
Best dentists and staff around. Dr. Mark helped me after an accident, and also found issues from other dentist that needed to be redone. Thanks guys!
Kathleen Margaret
Kathleen Margaret
2016-11-30T16:33:28+0000
Debbi Iddings Mamula
Debbi Iddings Mamula
2016-09-20T17:42:47+0000
I was scheduled on the 28th, but mentioned that the 19th or 20th would be better. I received a call that an opening became available for the 19th! I appreciated that the front desk made a note and that it worked out. Helen is amazing and always running on time!
Ann Fletcher Dorris
Ann Fletcher Dorris
2016-08-27T15:58:55+0000
Love the friendly staff at VB&K! Always very willing to work with my time schedule and keep my families teeth in great shape. I am particular about my teeth because they are very sensitive. Ann Jackson is awesome and does a great job! I like the fact that I can always schedule my appointment with the same people. They become friends. My husband introduced me this office and he has been coming here since 1990. Can't say enough nice things about them all!
Paula Minard
Paula Minard
2016-08-06T15:02:59+0000
Teresa Stone
Teresa Stone
2016-01-30T17:03:32+0000
Best dentist appointments I have ever had with the best dentist, Dr. Mark Van Buskirk, I have ever seen! Just had a small filling filled with no shots, DONE in ten minutes flat!!!!
Robert Segall
Robert Segall
2015-11-06T13:16:28+0000
Best Dentist in town, in state, maybe even the world!
Jodini Marie Maja
Jodini Marie Maja
2015-11-06T01:47:19+0000
I have always had the worst fear of going to the dentist until I found Dr Mark. I have been going to him for over 18 years and now take my young children to him. They have no fear going to see him. He is patient, kind and has taken excellent care of our family. I recommend him to family and friends without hesitation. The whole staff is awesome and they are great with kids too!
Marilyn Van Buskirk
Marilyn Van Buskirk
2015-11-05T20:57:02+0000
Caroline Schoenfelt Olah
Caroline Schoenfelt Olah
2015-11-04T16:51:57+0000
I can't say enough about the entire staff! I am a new patient and had my teeth cleaned and some dental work done just recently. I am SO glad I found Dr. Krischke. Helen is a fantastic hygienist as well!!! The ENTIRE staff is great, Toni, Annette, and the front desk gals too!! Dr. Krischke also does my daughter's orthodontic work. Pricing is very reasonable as well! Can't say enough positive things! HIGHLY recommend!!
Lyndsey Fernandez
Lyndsey Fernandez
2015-10-02T19:22:03+0000
Megan Dahl
Megan Dahl
2015-04-16T21:17:51+0000
I took my 13 year old son to have his teeth cleaned today. He said it was the best dentist visit he has ever had. He loved how friendly everyone was and that made him feel at ease. The staff here is extremely helpful and super friendly. 5 plus stars!
Dian Arney Berryman
Dian Arney Berryman
2015-03-02T15:20:48+0000
Best dental services in NW Indiana! Dentist, Hygienist and office staff, super nice and very professional! ! ;)
Melinda Galante
Melinda Galante
2015-02-16T14:48:32+0000
Dr. Mark Van Buskirk is the best dentist in the world!!!!
Randy Taylor
Randy Taylor
2014-11-01T21:54:26+0000
I never thought a trip to the dentist would be construed as enjoyable but that is exactly what it is. I always enjoy the excellent staff and great work everyone does from coming in to leaving after my cleaning. Until he retires whenever that may be he will always be mine and my wifes dentist.
Heather Martin
Heather Martin
2014-10-27T14:38:27+0000
Love the office staff, the hygienists and, of course, Dr. Van Buskirk and Dr. Krischke too. Always friendly and on time. I never feel nervous there.
Bailey Mores
Bailey Mores

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Our family has been going to the office for over 5 years, love the doctors and the staff. Very good about working with our busy schedule and we have always had a great experience! One of our family just had braces, and that as well went perfectly smooth. Anna is wonderful and always a joy, very patient and knowledgeable. Rose is always a please to talk to when calling or coming into the office.

Maggie Augustson
Maggie Augustson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

We have been coming to Van Buskirk & Krischke's office for several years now. With our daughter having braces, we are frequent fliers! The staff is always kind & helpful. Dr. Krischke is very patient and easy going. Our hygienist, Ann is great! She puts our daughter at ease and has fun with the visit. The office is always clean and the waiting room has more of a home feeling than that of a clinic.

Catherine Ryan
Catherine Ryan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

The staff as well as both Dentists are phenomenal. They treat you like family and always aim to please. Ann has been my hygienist for years and is highly skilled. Her work speaks for itself. I recommend both dentists and Ann to anyone who wants superior dental work with a caring touch!

Nate Holt
Nate Holt

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Dr Mark Van Buskirk and his staff are top notch. Each and every time I go into the dentist it's always been a excellent experience. The staff is always courteous and the office is beautiful. Each chair has a television.. and the office is beautiful.

Wilma Tryka
Wilma Tryka

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Dr. Krischke is very caring and professional. The staff has always been very courteous. All my life I've hated having dental work but have never minded going to this office. My hygienist, Ann, is the best! She does such a wonderful job!

Joy R.

Highest recommendation to Dr. Van Buskirk & everyone at Van Buskirk & Krischke DDS Dental. As we come to the close of 2017, many of us reflect on the blessings we have received this year. How grateful I am that I can cite my experience with Dr. Van Buskirk and his entire staff as among my blessings. From my very first visit (many years ago) at the office, I was always made to feel ...

Read More
Dan B.

Nobody wants to go to the dentist. But Dr. Mark has been caring for our family’s dental needs for over twenty years. They have provided us with everything from cleanings, fills, crowns, and bridges. Oh yeah, the ever-feared extraction, too. Which I just had Thursday—virtually painless, I might add. ;-) The entire staff treats you like family, they have all the latest technology and are ...

Read More
Michelle Ploski-Fox

We love Dr. Van Buskirk. The entire family has been going to him for years. Referred a co worker and sister and both love him also. He does great work and is painless. As long as he's there, we'll be taking the trip from Lowell...well worth it.

Doug

I've been going to Dr. VanBuskirk for well over 25 years and I can't imagine going anywhere else to have my dental work done. I've always trusted them to not "upsell" me on procedures I don't really need. Helen is an amazing dental hygienist and I feel extremely comfortable with her cleaning my teeth. She is very professional, thorough and most importantly gentle! Each year I come in there is ...

Read More